About me

Task Description : today I had to finish off work I haven’t from the past term it was about me I had to write a few things check it out .

Plan

Greeting:

What do you want to welcome with?

Kia ora, Talofa… 

Mingalaba
Who are you?

Name/ Year/ Teachers

my name is Shweshwe am a year 6 and my teacher is Miss Tuia 
Interests

I enjoy, I like, My favourite

I enjoy playing Roblox I like to play Adopt me my favourite thing to do overall is  drawing 
Sports/ Hobbies

I play, On the weekend,

I don’t play sports but my parents force me to play soccer
Other

Anything else?

I also like watching the tv and play outside with my sister 

 

Check your ideas. 

Is all of what you have written Cybersmart?

 

Final copy for blog

 

Mingalaba. My name is Shwe Shwe and I am a year 6. My teacher is Miss Tuia. I enjoy playing Roblox. I like to play Adopt me. My favourite thing to do overall is drawing. I don’t play sports but my parents force me to play soccer.

I also like watching the tv and play outside with my sister.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *